Sittercity Sign up
Alana S., Care Companion in Malden, MO 63863 with 2 years paid experience

Alana S. Care Companion in Malden, MO 63863

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Malden, MO

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$350 per week

Alana’s Bio

I have a passion for caring for others in need .
My brother is disabled and I always helped with him growing up. He is the reason I choose this line of work.
I know how hard it can be on a family and a extra hand is always something to have around

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Lacey F. is a reference for Alana S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alana S.
Alana S.
Malden, MO 63863
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now