Sittercity Sign up
Jenna N., Care Companion in Mexico, MO 65265 with 1 year paid experience

Jenna N. Care Companion in Mexico, MO 65265

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mexico, MO

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I started caregiving a little over a year ago, I started as an assistant in a preschool/daycare in Columbia mo. There I was taking care of kids anywhere from newborn to 4 years old. After that I started working with adults with intellectual disabilities. I love my work and I love the satisfaction of taking care of people. I would llove to work with children again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jenna N.
Jenna N.
Mexico, MO 65265
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now