Sittercity home Sign up
Jennifer D., Care Companion in New Franklin, MO 65274 with 3 years paid experience

Jennifer D. Care Companion in New Franklin, MO 65274

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

New Franklin, MO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I love caring for others. Very rewarding! I have worked in long term care! I also love children and their fast absorbing brain. Putting smiles on others faces! If I can make a difference in someone's life for the better then that's a winner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
New Franklin, MO 65274
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now