Sittercity home
Tina B., Care Companion in O Fallon, MO 63368 with 25 years paid experience

Tina B. Care Companion in O Fallon, MO 63368

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

O Fallon, MO (O Fallon, MO • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I am a retired nurse....due to covid. I worked with acute care children for the last 15 years, before that I worked with geriatrics for 10 years. I do travel with my husband alot so I could not accept anything full time. Part-time or emergencies. I love kids and miss my job. If your looking for a grandma to take care of your children let me know.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tina B.
Tina B.
O Fallon, MO 63368
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now