Sittercity Sign up
Ali U., Care Companion in Rogersville, MO 65742 with 1 year paid experience

Ali U. Care Companion in Rogersville, MO 65742

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rogersville, MO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Ali’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ali and I am a college student at Missouri State University. I consider myself a Care Companion because I have experience caring for both children and the elderly. I worked at a daycare for eight months when I was in high school, did hospice volunteering for five months before I moved to Springfield, and have worked for a year and a half at an independent living community in the area. .I have a clean, reliable car with auto insurance. I can pass a drug test, background check, and have a clean driving record. I am outgoing, responsible, and compassionate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/29/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Ali U.
Ali U.
Rogersville, MO 65742
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now