Sittercity Sign up
Kala J., Care Companion in Saint Charles, MO 63304 with 4 years paid experience

Kala J. Care Companion in Saint Charles, MO 63304

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Charles, MO

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$100 per full day
$480 per week
$960 per month

Kala’s Bio

Hello I’ve worked with children of all ages for about 10 years.My first job was with YMCA GREATER STLOUIS & My second job ,I’m currently working part time at a daycare working . I love being around Children. I find that children’s brings out the best in others (me) I love cooking. I like playing out side activity. I also like doing art & crafts . My biggest thing with children’s is helping them find their creative side that brings out the best in their personality . Which I find myself being the best choice if you want your kids to succeed with the potential of finding them self . Etc

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kala J.
Kala J.
Saint Charles, MO 63304
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$100 per full day
$480 per week
$960 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now