Sittercity Sign up

Kelsie L. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63140

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

Kelsie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kelsie & I have a total of 10 Years experience. My experience includes:
*Childcare-includes all ages
*Special needs- ages 3-55
*Elder Care

With my experience comes certifications. Those certifications include:
*CPR-Child and Adult
*Med Aid Level 1
*Mandt
*Crisis Prevention Intervention

What you can expect from me as your nanny:
*Communication with you as the parent
*Light Housekeeping
*potty training
*meal prep
*errands
*laundry
*organization

What you can expect with your children
*Arts & crafts
*reading
*using of our imagination
*outside time
*ADVENTURES outside of the house (pool, park, science center, etc)
*lots of FUN
(I don't use a TV as a source of babysitting)

Theres so much more to discuss, if you are interested send me a message and lets see if we're a good fit for eachother.
I am looking for long term work!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kelsie L.
Kelsie L.
Saint Louis, MO 63140
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now