Sittercity home
Caryn P., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63129 with 10 years paid experience

Caryn P. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63129

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 14 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$2109 per month

Caryn’s Bio

Yes hello I worked 6 years at my last job I was the Bather brusher/PM kennel worker. I learned all I from this job also feed them there pm meal cleaned did laundry I really appreciate what I learned from those groomers


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/3/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kelli M. is a reference for Caryn P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Caryn P.
Caryn P.
Saint Louis, MO 63129

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$2109 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now