Sittercity Sign up
Ahlonda S., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63134 with 1 year paid experience

Ahlonda S. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63134

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day
$600 per week

Ahlonda’s Bio

I’m great with kids . I have friends of the family that has to work and I watch their kids my responsibility were to: feeding, bathing, clothing, cleaning , getting the kids ready for naps or down down for bed I’m read bedtime stories and tell funny jokes to get then ready to lay down and prepare them for the next for adventure. Also prepare meals and cook either one is fine with me .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Paula H. is a reference for Ahlonda S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ahlonda S.
Ahlonda S.
Saint Louis, MO 63134
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day
$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now