Sittercity Sign up
Latasha G., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63118 with 9 years paid experience

Latasha G. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63118

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$80 per half day

Latasha’s Bio

I am a very down to earth self driven person who love helping others complete there goals. I love working hard reading I plan on getting my rn license . I am a cna and a certified Med tech with my insulin license as well I worked hard to get were I am and my determination and my bubbly kind spirited attitude is what make me a outstanding caregiver .I take pride in my work and a great work ethic

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Latasha G.
Latasha G.
Saint Louis, MO 63118
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$80 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now