Sittercity home
Adrianne B., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63136 with 1 year paid experience

Adrianne B. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63136

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$52 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week
$2080 per month

Adrianne’s Bio

My Name is Adrianne Bowman. I’m 19 years olds old and I’m currently in school to be a EMT at Northeast Fire Department. I also have a One year old son. I’m very friendly, outgoing, and a hard worker. I started working when I was 15 at McDonalds as a cashier. Then I worked at Mercy Hospital as an housekeeper. I also was working at Bentley’s Extended care while I was working at Mercy’s a NA. When COVID broke out I became jobless because I didn’t want my toddler to get sick in daycare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

John B. is a reference for Adrianne B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Adrianne B.
Adrianne B.
Saint Louis, MO 63136
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$52 per half day
$104 per full day
$520 per week
$2080 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now