Sittercity Sign up
Tinnisha J., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63138 with 0 years paid experience

Tinnisha J. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63138

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tinnisha’s Bio

I’m a dedicated social service worker who believes in being solutions focused. I’ve serviced a wide variety of individuals of all ages and circumstances, and I’m able to combine all the different experiences with each person and circumstances; to allow me develop a philosophy that are equitable. I use my diverse skills and experiences to assist me with being able to think outside of the box, because I can refer to. many different experiences; and although the clients may not be exactly the same some of the strategies towards success can still prove to be successful. I’ve worked with children for many years, in various positions and I’ve always found success by being caring, consistent, and organized. I really enjoy working as a helping professional , in fact I have a passion for helping to direct positive change. My passion and my servant’s heart allow me to be fully invested In working hard to have a long lasting positive impact on each individual I’m I trusted to work with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tinnisha J.
Tinnisha J.
Saint Louis, MO 63138
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now