Sittercity home
Amanda W., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63136 with 3 years paid experience

Amanda W. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63136

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Skills

Data Entry/ Data Analysis

Research Procedures

Insurance Verification

Clerical/ Records Management

Windows Office Suite/ Windows XP

Medical/ Pharmacy Terminology

Coding/ Literature Reviews

SPSS- Statistical Package for the Social Sciences

Discrete Trial Training/Applied Behavioral Analyst

Education and Training

Saint Louis University (2019), St. Louis, Missouri – Bachelors Degree Completed, Social Work 117hrs. / McNair Scholar

Courses completed: General/Abnormal Psychology, Social Work and Human Behavior, Social Work Research, Diversity and Anti- Oppression, Social Work Practice with Individuals, Human Growth and Development, and Sociology

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Saint Louis, MO 63136
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now