Sittercity home
Angie K., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63126 with 1 year paid experience

Angie K. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63126

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Angie’s Bio

Hello! I am a mother to 4 children and 2 cats.
When my kids were younger I worked for a about a year part time in the homecare industry taking care of my friend’s grandma and also for an agency. I greatly enjoyed helping others!
Currently I take my dad to appointments as he has lost a majority of his vision.
I see the growing need for good home care as my parents are also slowing down and we talk about their future needs and how we will accommodate them. I have started my own LLC and have professional pay.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/15/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Angie K.
Angie K.
Saint Louis, MO 63126

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now