Sittercity home
Mahmoud M., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63103 with 10 years paid experience

Mahmoud M. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Mahmoud’s Bio

I used to babysit kids for 2 years in thw US and 8 years back home as I served 2 decent familes and now as I'm getting older I believe I can better serve seniors who needs care given the 4 years I used to fully support my mother.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/18/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Mahmoud M.
Mahmoud M.
Saint Louis, MO 63103

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now