Sittercity home
Johnna P., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63116 with 1 year paid experience

Johnna P. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63116

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 24 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Johnna’s Bio

Hello, I am Johnna, I am 22 from St. Louis, MO. I am a senior at Webster University, obtaining a degree in psychology. I am a kind, honest, hardworking individual. I get along with others well, though I am sometimes a bit shy when I first start a new position.
I have always loved working with people and I have some experience with working a kids camps every summer, having 4 nieces, and many cousins. I don't have as much experience with adults besides volunteering with Pathways to Independence for one year, though I would like to expand my experience into that direction. I did have an aunt that had ALS that I would help sometimes, but I was young at the time. I am quick at learning, so I will most likely be able to learn anything that is not in my immediate experience.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/16/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Heather P. is a reference for Johnna P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Johnna P.
Johnna P.
Saint Louis, MO 63116

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now