Sittercity home
Macee B., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63124 with 0 years paid experience

Macee B. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63124

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Macee’s Bio

Hello, my name is Macee and I have past experience in taking care of others as I lived next door and were best friends with a boy with autism for about 11 years, When I was in the household I helped him do basic things to get thru the day. I also have 5 siblings and take care of them regularly, including my niece. When I was in high school I took part in the special needs clubs and used my free time to help out.I also pride myself and being an animal lover and take part in helping out at local horse barns. From the ages of 5-12 I also took part riding horses professionally. I currently have over 10 plus pets at home as well, and take part in training our Australian Shepard for his needs.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/21/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Macee B.
Macee B.
Saint Louis, MO 63124

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now