Sittercity home
Mary Colleen E., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63119 with 8 years paid experience

Mary Colleen E. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63119

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 6 miles away | will travel 99 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Mary Colleen’s Bio

Hello, My name is Colleen and I have been working the last 8 years with individuals with special needs. I have a lot of experience in art, camping, outdoor recreation as well. I am looking for temporary, seasonal work. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/25/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mary Coll...
Mary Colleen E.
Saint Louis, MO 63119

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now