Sittercity home
Krisstofer B., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63111 with 3 years paid experience

Krisstofer B. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Louis, MO (Saint Louis, MO • 24 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$300 per week

Krisstofer’s Bio

Growing up, even as a kid myself, I've helped raise younger kids in my family and watched some from my local church as well. This trend continued as I got older, so it's a role I've very naturally fallen into. I've also had pets my entire life, and helped take care of my grandparents as well as former roommates. I love working with people and I would consider myself a very patient, compassionate, and attentive person. I currently have no real certifications, but in addition to my experience I have also taken parenting and pet training classes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Krisstofe...
Krisstofer B.
Saint Louis, MO 63111
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$300 per week

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now