Sittercity home
Nicole C., Care Companion in Saint Peters, MO 63376 with 3 years paid experience

Nicole C. Care Companion in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Peters, MO (Saint Peters, MO • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I have always been a outgoing friendly person who loves to help anyone in anyway I can. I’m the oldest of 3 and my mother had me at a young age therefore I’m the oldest grandchild, cousin as well so I’ve always looked after children. At six years of age I made bottles, changed diapers there wasn’t a task I couldn’t do when it came to caring for my newborn brother. Caring for others has always came natural to me. I’m very kind, patient, gentle, understanding, encouraging and full of love. At the age of 15 my grandfather who was raising me became paralyzed on his left side. I have helped care for him since. I’ve worked in two child care facilities and in the memory care unit in an assisted living facility.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Saint Peters, MO 63376
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now