Sittercity home
Chloe M., Care Companion in Biloxi, MS 39531 with 1 year paid experience

Chloe M. Care Companion in Biloxi, MS 39531

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Biloxi, MS (Biloxi, MS • 4 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Chloe’s Bio

I am 23 years old , I am from New Orleans, Louisiana but moved to Biloxi, Mississippi for a fresh start. I am mother I have a two year old daughter. I went to medical assisting school and I am certified as a clinical medical assistant. I am certified in CPR as well as BLS. I love to be of help to people that’s why I decided to get in the healthcare field. I feel that it is what I meant to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Biloxi, MS 39531
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$1000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now