Sittercity Sign up
Teresa P., Care Companion in Brandon, MS 39042 with 18 years paid experience

Teresa P. Care Companion in Brandon, MS 39042

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brandon, MS

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

I am a certified nurse assistant, I’ve been a CNA for 18 years, I have hospital experience and nursing home experience. I have experience in feeding, grooming and over all care. I also know how to take vitals meaning blood pressure, temperature, pulse rate, and can read oxygen levels with the right equipment. I’ve worked in a hospital sitting for 8 years and learn a lot of more experiences than just work in a nursing home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Teresa P. is a reference for Teresa P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Teresa P.
Teresa P.
Brandon, MS 39042
18

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now