Sittercity Sign up
Jordan W., Care Companion in Coldwater, MS 38618 with 5 years paid experience

Jordan W. Care Companion in Coldwater, MS 38618

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Coldwater, MS

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

I have experience with dementia patients as well as just companionship. Anything from just simple housekeeping and being someone to talk to, to assisting with all daily ADL's such as bathing, toileting, dressing, and meal prep.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/7/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Justice M. is a reference for Jordan W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Coldwater, MS 38618
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now