JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erinn B.

Care Companion in Columbus, MS 39705.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Reserves Branch of Service: Air Force

Columbus, MS

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Erinn’s Bio

I am 25, a mother of 2 boys and a military wife. I completed school for Medical Assisting (one above CNA) in 2003 and have worked in either assisted living facilities or clinics since then. I love working with people and form a relationship with whomever I am caring for. I look forward to working with your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Erinn B.
Erinn B.
Columbus, MS 39705
32

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now