Sittercity home Sign up
Melandra D., Care Companion in Diberville, MS 39540 with 1 year paid experience

Melandra D. Care Companion in Diberville, MS 39540

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Diberville, MS

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Melandra’s Bio

Hello my name is melandra and I'm 32 yrs of age. I have experience as a care companion. I have worked with adolescents and the elderly. Iam a people person and will definitely get the job done. If you are interested please contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Melandra D.
Melandra D.
Diberville, MS 39540
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now