Sittercity Sign up
Maria A., Care Companion in Gulfport, MS 39503 with 7 years paid experience

Maria A. Care Companion in Gulfport, MS 39503

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gulfport, MS

  • Age 48
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I am very patient person and honest, I have 7 years experience of taking care an elderly person I am very good at this type of service. I have my own car I have vehicle insurance I have no traffic violations my driving history is very good, I can take you to your doctor's appointments take you to church or anywhere you may want to go I can do your groceries and all other errands. I can assist your bathing, dressing, prepare your meal, do light housekeeping and more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maria A.
Maria A.
Gulfport, MS 39503
48

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now