Sittercity Sign up
Laaiqah A., Care Companion in Gulfport, MS 39507 with 6 years paid experience

Laaiqah A. Care Companion in Gulfport, MS 39507

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Gulfport, MS (Gulfport, MS • Less than a mile | will travel 50 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$600 per week
$1400 per month

Laaiqah’s Bio

When I was in high school and even after I babysat all the time newborns-12 year olds.
I love children they always feel comfortable around me.
I’ve always been known to be the cool babysitter or aunt because I’m always interacting with kids in a fun way.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Laaiqah A.
Laaiqah A.
Gulfport, MS 39507
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$600 per week
$1400 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now