Sittercity Sign up
Jessica Y., Care Companion in Hernando, MS 38632 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica Y. Care Companion in Hernando, MS 38632

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hernando, MS

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$96 per full day
$480 per week
$1920 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I've worked for Wesley Meadow's retirement community in hernando, Ms. I absolutely loved my job there. I left to start a family and become a stay at home mom. Now I'm looking for a part time job and would love to help others again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica Y.
Jessica Y.
Hernando, MS 38632
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$96 per full day
$480 per week
$1920 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now