Sittercity Sign up
Paige T., Care Companion in Horn Lake, MS 38637 with 0 years paid experience

Paige T. Care Companion in Horn Lake, MS 38637

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Horn Lake, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Paige’s Bio

I became a caregiver because i love bringing smiles to peoples face. The joy of seeing someones child excited to see you warms my heart. Children are pure, innocent, caring, loving little human beings and the world has so many great things to offer them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Paige T.
Paige T.
Horn Lake, MS 38637
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now