Sittercity Sign up
Morgan D., Care Companion in Jackson, MS 39202 with 0 years paid experience

Morgan D. Care Companion in Jackson, MS 39202

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of California - Berkeley

    University of California - Berkeley

Jackson, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I do not have any direct experience with senior care but I do have qualities that will make me an excellent companion. As a kid’s athletic coach I learned how to be patient and organized. As a student researcher I kept meticulous records and communicated my ideas effectively. My experience with meal prep includes being a self sufficient college student and working in the foodservice industry. I have also interacted with seniors as hospital volunteer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Morgan D.
Morgan D.
Jackson, MS 39202
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • University of California - Berkeley

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now