Sittercity Sign up
Shakira T., Care Companion in Jackson, MS 39212 with 0 years paid experience

Shakira T. Care Companion in Jackson, MS 39212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jackson, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$800 per month

Shakira’s Bio

I am 18 i start college in January for HCA I have always watched my brothers and sister growing up I am very lovable and caring but also determined I clean cook and also help with homework kids love me and I always get along with everybody. I also love pets I am very pet friendly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sharon M. is a reference for Shakira T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shakira T.
Shakira T.
Jackson, MS 39212
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now