Sittercity Sign up
Sharron H., Care Companion in Long Beach, MS 39560 with 3 years paid experience

Sharron H. Care Companion in Long Beach, MS 39560

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Long Beach, MS

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1400 per month

Sharron’s Bio

Pass oak Private care

Activities of Daily Living
Nutritional meal prepared
Laundry &&house cleaning

I have been certified 3 years as a nurse assistant, caring for Elder &&disable people . I care for my residents as if I would want for mom and dad. No one deserves to be mistreated when they Andre no longer and able to care for themselves. Feel free to contact Sharron Henry, anytime it's convenient. I would love to care for your family,&&you'll be proud

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shannom T. is a reference for Sharron H. Relationship: Family
Dilbert H. is a reference for Sharron H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sharron H.
Sharron H.
Long Beach, MS 39560
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1400 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now