Sittercity Sign up
Gabrielle K., Care Companion in Long Beach, MS 39560 with 1 year paid experience

Gabrielle K. Care Companion in Long Beach, MS 39560

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Long Beach, MS (Long Beach, MS • 8 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gabrielle’s Bio

I have been a babysitter/nanny for 6 years now and I know how to cook and I will clean too. I’m a very outgoing and sweet girl. I used to help take care of my grandpa before he passed away so I will do anything you need done. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/7/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Gabrielle K.
Gabrielle K.
Long Beach, MS 39560
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now