Sittercity Sign up
Aurora S., Care Companion in Meridian, MS 39305 with 1 year paid experience

Aurora S. Care Companion in Meridian, MS 39305

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Meridian, MS

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Aurora’s Bio

I have been working with young children and the elderly for 2 years now. I am an excellent friend for those who need one and an excellent caregiver for those who need one. I am a very loving and caring person. House work is not a problem for me. I have been cooking my whole life and can conform to any dietary needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/14/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Aurora S.
Aurora S.
Meridian, MS 39305
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now