Sittercity Sign up
Erica H., Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654 with 0 years paid experience

Erica H. Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Olive Branch, MS

  • Age 39
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

Erica’s Bio

I am currently a stay at home mom but I have many years experience raising a family, juggling a career, and attending school full time all during the same time and was successful in all my commitments required to be the best at all. I have 13 years experience in office and business management specifically purchasing, marketing, shipping, negotiating, invoicing, payables, and Human Resources. My experience I has been working in the medical device manufacturing field. I have 4 kids, my daughter is 20 and she loves in Lexington, Kentucky. I have a son who is 19 and he also lives in Lexington l, Kentucky. My other daughter is 19 and she loves in Seattle, Washington. Finally, my youngest son is 14 and he is still at home and hopefully will not be so quick to grow up and move out. He is a straight A student and plays baseball. He has been in All stars for being one of the best in the league each year.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Roberta O. is a reference for Erica H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Erica H.
Erica H.
Olive Branch, MS 38654
39

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now