Sittercity Sign up
Jessica Y., Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica Y. Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Olive Branch, MS

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hey, My name is Jessica. I would describe myself as a hard working caring person. I am very secured person who love to be equal and understanding when working with others. I am a very understanding person. I am not the type of person who would half way or who would give up on a job. I would like to add that i have great job requirements as of being responsible, taking care of customers needs, solving problems, lead cook, cleanings and communication skills All of the duties i have mention come from job experiences through out my years. My other experience as of child care, and adult care come from life experiences. So i would like to say i am well experienced all you have to do is tell me how to do, what time and what the client do and do not want or will or will not do or allows. I am a very understanding and reasonable as well as respectful person.
Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jessica Y.
Jessica Y.
Olive Branch, MS 38654
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now