Sittercity Sign up
Marvin W., Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654 with 0 years paid experience

Marvin W. Care Companion in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Olive Branch, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Marvin’s Bio

I love children i have a daughter of my own. Could be a big hell to someone. would be willing to drive to the doctor run errands or just babysit. I have a high school diploma and very fun.let me know if your child needs a good man or mentor in their life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Marvin W.
Marvin W.
Olive Branch, MS 38654
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now