Sittercity Sign up
Carter R., Care Companion in Oxford, MS 38655 with 0 years paid experience

Carter R. Care Companion in Oxford, MS 38655

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Oxford, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

Carter’s Bio

I've been house sitting/ pet sitting 2 years for my friends that are married who go out of town all the time and of course I have pets of my own! 3 healthy cats and a dog that still thinks she's a puppy. I just moved to Oxford this August from Tupelo to go to Ole Miss. I also will be in Oxford for the holidays.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Brad O. is a reference for Carter R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carter R.
Carter R.
Oxford, MS 38655
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now