Sittercity Sign up
Nicolas L., Care Companion in Raymond, MS 39154 with 0 years paid experience

Nicolas L. Care Companion in Raymond, MS 39154

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Raymond, MS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Nicolas’s Bio

able to talk to kids help with school work have my own car. i do work at a store so speaking with other people is my thing. i love kids. and i am 18 years old English is not my first langue. Spanish is i am adopted from south america. i do not smoke i do not cuss in front of kids. and i can work any hours .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Nicolas L. is a reference for Nicolas L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nicolas L.
Nicolas L.
Raymond, MS 39154
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now