Sittercity home Sign up
Brittany H., Care Companion in Sandersville, MS 39477 with 2 years paid experience

Brittany H. Care Companion in Sandersville, MS 39477

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sandersville, MS

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am 32 years old. I am currently unemployed and have been a stay at home mom to my two boys for several years and a legal guardian as well. I am very good with kids and love to be around them. My house has always been full of kids. My children are all in school. I have a high school diploma and some college education. I took allied health in high school. I am willing to take any classes to receive certification if needed. Looking for full time work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Sign Language

References

Kent H. is a reference for Brittany H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Sandersville, MS 39477
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now