Sittercity Sign up
Vanessa W., Care Companion in Southaven, MS 38671 with 0 years paid experience

Vanessa W. Care Companion in Southaven, MS 38671

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Southaven, MS

  • Age 33
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Vanessa’s Bio

Hello my name is Vanessa I am 31 years of age. I have two small children girl and boy my daughter is 12 years old my son is 9 years old. We live in Southaven Mississippi we've been here for over 3 years. I am a certified medical assistant I have been so for the past 7 years. I have worked in various clinics from internal medicine to general surgery to cardiovascular. I'm a very passionate person I love caring for other people and helping them I love giving advice I love to make people feel at their best. I'm very dependable and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Vanessa W.
Vanessa W.
Southaven, MS 38671
33

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now