Sittercity Sign up
Alisha T., Care Companion in Terry, MS 39170 with 7 years paid experience

Alisha T. Care Companion in Terry, MS 39170

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Terry, MS

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

I am 36 years old from Terry, Ms. I've worked in child care for 11 years. Recently I've been a Christian School teacher for the past 3 years also taking care of my 77 year old granny. I also have children of my own I just love helping people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alisha T.
Alisha T.
Terry, MS 39170
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now