Sittercity Sign up
Patrizia D., Care Companion in Tupelo, MS 38801 with 1 year paid experience

Patrizia D. Care Companion in Tupelo, MS 38801

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tupelo, MS

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Patrizia’s Bio

I’m a very hard working individual, I’m caring . I have two kids of my own that I love and care about deeply. I have done some sitting with the elderly, and little house work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/28/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Tasheina D. is a reference for Patrizia D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patrizia D.
Patrizia D.
Tupelo, MS 38801
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now