Sittercity Sign up
Derrick S., Care Companion in Tylertown, MS 39667 with 1 year paid experience

Derrick S. Care Companion in Tylertown, MS 39667

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tylertown, MS

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Derrick’s Bio

Experienced in housekeeping, sitting, pet care. I love working with people and animals, I have watched many people’s children around the tylertown area and have never had a complaint, kids love seeing me, animals as well I have always had a big heart and will always do my best to care and make sure people and animals are safe and at their best.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Derrick S.
Derrick S.
Tylertown, MS 39667
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now