Sittercity Sign up
Jessica R., Care Companion in Yazoo City, MS 39194 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica R. Care Companion in Yazoo City, MS 39194

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Yazoo City, MS

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$900 per week
$999 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I am a very outgoing caring person. Who loves to make people happy. I am very easy to get along with and have 15 years experience in customer service.... have also worked in house keeping,I'm professional....

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jenny J. is a reference for Jessica R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Yazoo City, MS 39194
32

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$300 per full day
$900 per week
$999 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now