Sittercity home
Melissa S., Care Companion in Yazoo City, MS 39194 with 2 years paid experience

Melissa S. Care Companion in Yazoo City, MS 39194

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Yazoo City, MS

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have been a caretaker for several years. I have experience in Bathing, changing, feeding
Cooking and house keeping. I treat my patients just as they are my family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/29/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sean S. is a reference for Melissa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Yazoo City, MS 39194
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now