JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hermosele G.

Care Companion in Butte, MT 59701.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Butte, MT

  • Age 47
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$85 per full day

Hermosele’s Bio

will im honest, person to handle with my good job being a senior companion coz i have all done with experience in my life of care taker for any person young and old while lookinf for a good job if any employer willing to take me to care for her parents and friends.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/15/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
  • Sign Language


Husband . is a reference for Hermosele G.
Jump to Top
Hermosele G.
Hermosele G.
Butte, MT 59701

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$85 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now