Sittercity home
Jacklyn B., Care Companion in Florence, MT 59833 with 0 years paid experience

Jacklyn B. Care Companion in Florence, MT 59833

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Florence, MT (Florence, MT • 18 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jacklyn’s Bio

My name is Jacklyn , I recently graduated from Florence-Carlton High School (class of 2020!). I'm very active within the community. I have helped with blood drives, children's book drives, and a shopping spree for unprivileged children. Being apart of national honor society for the past two years has really helped me give back to the community. I played volleyball at Florence all four years of high school. I really enjoy spending time with kids, I love arts and crafts and playing outside. I graduated with honors and a 3. 56 Gpa. I will further my education in dental hygiene. I have my own form of transportation, willing to do meal preparation and house cleaning. Extremely pet friendly :)


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jacklyn B.
Jacklyn B.
Florence, MT 59833

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now