Sittercity Sign up
Tamika H., Care Companion in Missoula, MT 59801 with 1 year paid experience

Tamika H. Care Companion in Missoula, MT 59801

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Missoula, MT

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tamika’s Bio

I'm 18, had cancer at 8. Ilove working with kids. I have babysat 3 infants at once before. I am great with kids. I knit, and I'm a certafied nursing assistant. I go to church and work in the nursery. I have a dog named misddy and have lots of cats all over some at my moms and some at my aunts. I also dont belive smoking is good for anyone so I dont smoke.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jeannene P. is a reference for Tamika H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tamika H.
Tamika H.
Missoula, MT 59801
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now