Sittercity Sign up
Tiffany C., Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28806 with 9 years paid experience

Tiffany C. Care Companion in Asheville, NC 28806

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Asheville, NC

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$14 per half day
$16 per full day

Tiffany’s Bio

I have been a pca since 2011 , taking care of my grandmother when I was 16 until she passed had me stuck on loving and caring for people who needs my help I have worked 2 nursing homes one was closed down and another one I stopped working before my last daughter who is now 4 months and I’m ready to get back out in my field and work I have 4 beautiful children I love and adorable who takes up my weekend time so I’m available mornings no late afternoons

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Dale S. is a reference for Tiffany C. Relationship: Family
Stephaine B. is a reference for Tiffany C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Asheville, NC 28806
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$14 per half day
$16 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now